

JODHAMAL PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU List of Parent Teachers Association (PTA) Members

Ser No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Nandan Kuthiala	Trustee
2	Mrs. Aarti Kuthiala	Director
3	Mr. Girish Kumar	Principal
4	Mrs. Amita Arora	Vice- Principal
5	Mr. Akhil Kohli	Administrator
6	Ms. Rimjhim Mahajan	Coordinator – Secondary Wing
7	Ms. Neha Sharma	Coordinator – Middle Wing
8	Ms. Sarojj	Coordinator – Junior Wing
9	Ms. Smriti Malhotra	Coordinator – Primary Wing
10	Ms. Neetu Johri	Coordinator – Pre Primary Wing
11	Ms. Deepali Puri	Coordinator – CCA (Jr. Wing)
12	Ms. Pooja Sharma	Coordinator – CCA (Sr. Wing)
13	Mr. Bunty Sharma	Member
14	Mr. Avnish Chowdhary	Member
15	Ms. Shagun Chopra	Member
16	Mr. Pardeep Raina	Member
17	Ms. Lalima Sambyal	Member
18	Mr. Manu Wahi	Member
19	Mr. Sourav Mehta	Member
20	Mr. Kapil Mahajan	Member
21	Ms. Anchal Gupta/Mr. Shantnu	Member
22	Mr. Rakesh Verma	Member
23	Mr. Surinder Kr. Sharma	Member
24	Mr. Ishfaq Kiloo	Member
25	Ms. Harneet Kour	Member
26	Ms. Prerna Suri	Member
27	Mr. Vikram Gupta	Member
28	Mr. Mohit Gupta	Member
29	Dr. Nitika Mehta	Member
30	Mr. Anthony Ignatius	Member
31	Mr. Ashish Thakur	Member
32	Mr. Gopal Parthasarthi Sharma	Member
33	Mr. Lalit Kumar Gupta	Member